Please select from the list below:
Name:Led By:
Communications Dean Schreffler
Evangelism Karla Jensen
Fellowship Joan Adams
Finance Committee Dale Heckman
Parish Education Bethany Thren
Personnel Pete Schlenker
Property Committee Doug Adams
Renovation Doug Adams
Safety Committee
Social Ministry Kay Hagenberger
Special Events/Thrivent Doug Adams
Stewardship Committee
Worship and Music Ministry Betsy Zimmerman-Morgans
Youth Ministry Bethany Thren

Christ is risen, Alleluia!